When you archive a project from your iPad, it appears as "non synchronizable" on your Web Archireport account. To unarchive it, you must make it synchronizable again.

To do this, make it synchronizable:

Click on"..." in the project thumbnail, 

Click on "Make synchronizable".
Cet article a-t-il répondu à vos questions ?
Annuler
Merci !