Documents imported into projects may subsequently be moved to another folder in the same project unless the document is already being used in a visit or remark.
Documents used in a visit are locked and can be unlocked in this way:

On PC/Web :

Click on the three points of the site visits and then click on Edit :



Uncheck the plan in the Manage Plans list:

Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!